Name
Address
Consent(Required)

Your quick request

Selected region:
Requested hotels in this region:

"*" indicates required fields

DD dot MM dot YYYY
DD dot MM dot YYYY
Let us know your wishes!
Data protection*
Newsletter
request list ({{ $store.state.savedHotels.length }})
{{ hotel.hotelName }}
No hotels in your list
Nina Truntschnig

Mag.(FH) Nina Truntschnig

CEO
Creative and solution-oriented, Nina leads the Wanderhotels into the future. Her path is a successful mixture of proven, visionary ideas and technical know-how combined with curiosity and a feel for people and nature. Contact: europa@wanderhotels.com
Annette Wuggenig

Mag. Annette Wuggenig

Blog & newsletter
You can subscribe to Annette. How? Subscribe to our blog and newsletter. Annette writes and designs both in an informativ and colourful way with a pinch of humor. Stay tuned with Annette. Contact: office@wanderhotels.com
Michaela Hofmann

Michaela Hofmann, MA

Social Media
As an art historian, she loves to tell the stories of the Wanderhotels using coherent imagery and good texts. She uses her skills in a considered and clever manner in order to recommend the small happiness of hiking to as many guests as possible. Contact: marketing@wanderhotels.com
Aleksandar Simic

Aleksandar Simic, B.A.

Online marketing
Aleksandar, a passionate soccer player and mountain hiker, is our man for all matters relating to social media. Be it the website, Facebook, Instagram or online marketing, he knows how to push the right buttons. Contact: info@wanderhotels.con

Order your hotel guide

Easy, online and free of charge!

Wanderhotels e.V. Logo
Facebook Logo Instagram Logo Youtube Logo

Tourismusverein Wanderhotels in Europa e.V.

Südtiroler Platz 2 / 3. Stock
A-9900 Lienz
T +43 4852 64611
info@wanderhotels.com

Monday – Thursday from 8am to 5pm
Friday from 8am to 1pm

Ihre Schnellanfrage

Ausgewählte Region:
Angefragte Hotels in dieser Region:
Merkliste ({{ $store.state.savedHotels.length }})
{{ hotel.hotelName }}
Keine Hotels in der Liste
Nina Truntschnig

Mag.(FH) Nina Truntschnig

Geschäftsführung
Kreativ und lösungsorientiert führt Nina die Wanderhotels in die Zukunft. Ihr Weg ist eine gelungene Mischung aus Bewährtem, visionären Ideen und fachlichem Knowhow kombiniert mit Neugier und Gespür für Menschen und Natur. Kontakt: europa@wanderhotels.com
Annette Wuggenig

Mag. Annette Wuggenig

Blog und Newsletter
Kreativ, sprachgewandt und findig. Annette kannst du auch abonnieren. Wie? Als Wort-Akrobatin schreibt und gestaltet sie unsere Blogs und Newsletter: informativ, abwechslungsreich und gern mal mit einer Prise Humor. Na, schon abonniert? Kontakt: office@wanderhotels.com
Michaela Hofmann

Michaela Hofmann, MA

Social Media
Als Kunsthistorikerin liebt sie es, mittels einer stimmigen Bildsprache und guter Texte die großen und kleinen Geschichten der Wanderhotels zu erzählen. Überlegt und klug setzt sie ihr Können ein, um möglichst vielen Gästen das kleine Glück des Wanderns ans Herz zu legen. Kontakt: marketing@wanderhotels.com
Aleksandar Simic

Aleksandar Simic, B.A.

Online Marketing
Aleksandar ist leidenschaftlicher Fußballer und begeisterter Berggeher. Als technikaffiner Naturliebhaber ist er unser Mann fürs Online Marketing und die Webseite. Er weiß nicht nur die schönsten Bergtouren, sondern auch am Computer die richtigen Knöpfe zu drücken und an den passenden Schrauben zu drehen. Kontakt: info@wanderhotels.com

Hotelguide 2023 bestellen

Dein handlicher Hotelführer durch alle Wanderhotels in Österreich, Südtirol und dem Schwarzwald. Du kannst dir den Katalog ganz bequem und kostenfrei nach Hause bestellen oder gleich online durchblättern.

Newsletter Anmeldung

Gewinne Inspiration und Information beim Lesen des Wanderhotels-Newsletters! Und mit Glück einmal einen Wanderurlaub oder ein Paar Wanderschuhe...

Wanderhotels e.V. Logo
Facebook Logo Instagram Logo Youtube Logo Pinterest Logo

Tourismusverein Wanderhotels in Europa e.V.

Südtiroler Platz 2 / 3. Stock
A-9900 Lienz
T +43 4852 64611
info@wanderhotels.com

MO – DO von 08:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
FR von 08:00 bis 13:00 Uhr